• L'ordre de grandeur CM1

    Et pour mes "grands" de CM1, une leçon sur l'ordre de grandeur, suivi d'une fiche d'exercices :

    « Les différentes techniques de l'addition (CE1/CE2)Confidences d'une goutte d'eau (copie de texte) »

  • Commentaires

    1
    minami
    Dimanche 26 Janvier 2020 à 14:49

    Merci beaucoup !

    2
    Samedi 30 Décembre 2023 à 14:10
    Hi, I do believ this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I'm going to revisit once again since I book marked it. Money and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue to guide other people.
    3
    Mercredi 7 Février à 17:20
    Wonderful blog! I found itt while surfing around on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News? I've been trying foor a while but I never seem tto get there! Thank you
    4
    Vendredi 9 Février à 07:33
    Hey there! I've been following your site foor a while now aand finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shot out from Humble Texas! Jusst wanted to say keep upp the fantastic work!
    5
    Dimanche 11 Février à 02:27
    It's amazing in support of me to have a site, which is good in support of my experience. thanks admin
    6
    Lundi 19 Février à 02:40
    I for all time emailed this weblog post page to all myy friends, for the reason thawt if like to read it then mmy contacts will too.
    7
    Mardi 20 Février à 15:54
    Hey very interesting blog!
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :